Charter Commission

The Charter Commission consists of the following members:

Term 8/27/2022 Brian Lother
Term 8/27/2022 George Gmach
 Term 10/2022 Phillip Christenson
Term3/1/2023 Ken Guenthner
Term 1/31/2024 Manoj Thomas
Term 1/31/2025 Jim Tilbury

The City is currently seeking applications for the Charter Commission. Contact Jessica Beise, City Clerk/Administrative Services Coordinator via phone at 763-400-4029 or via email at [email protected] for an application and more information.

City of Corcoran | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.